Contributors

Adem Kassie Abebe is Senior Advisor at the Constitution Building Programme of International IDEA and Extraordinary Lecturer at the Centre for Human Rights, University of Pretoria, South Africa.

Tom Gerald Daly is Professor at Melbourne Law School and Director of the global online research platform Demoptimism (www.demoptimism.org).

Yasmin Dawood is Professor of Law and Canada Research Chair in Democracy, Constitutionalism, and Electoral Law at the University of Toronto.

Rosalind Dixon is Scientia Professor of Law and ARC Future Fellow at the University of New South Wales.

Stephen Gardbaum is Stephen Yeazell Endowed Chair in Law at UCLA Law School.

Tom Ginsburg is Leo Spitz Distinguished Professor of International Law, Ludwig and Hilde Wolfe Research Scholar, and Faculty Director of the Malyi Center for the Study of Institutional and Legal Integrity at the University of Chicago Law School.

Aziz Z. Huq is Frank and Bernice J. Greenberg Professor of Law at the University of Chicago Law School.

Samuel Issacharoff is Bonnie and Richard Reiss Professor of Constitutional Law at NYU Law School.

Brian Christopher Jones is a senior lecturer in law at the University of Liverpool School of Law and Social Justice.

Tarunabh Khaitan is Professor (Chair) of Public Law at the London School of Economics and Political Science.

David Landau is Mason Ladd Professor and Associate Dean for International Programs at Florida State University.

Richard H. Pildes is Sudler Family Professor of Constitutional Law at NYU Law School.

Elizabeth H. Reese is Assistant Professor of Law at Stanford Law School.

Silvia Suteu is Associate Professor of Law at the University College London.

Yvonne Tew is Anne Fleming Research Professor, Professor of Law, and Faculty Director of the Center for Transnational Legal Studies at Georgetown Law Center.

Mila Versteeg is Henry L. and Grace Doherty Charitable Foundation Professor of Law and Director of the Human Rights Program at the University of Virginia Law School.